Third Sunday after the Epiphany - January 21, 2018
Jan 21 bulletin.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 838.2 KB
Second Sunday after The Epiphany - January 14, 2018
Announcements for Sunday, January 14, 20
Adobe Acrobat Document 284.5 KB
Baptism of Our Lord - January 7, 2018
Announcements for Sunday, January 7, 201
Adobe Acrobat Document 147.5 KB
Fourth Sunday of Advent - December 24, 2017
Announcements for Sunday, December 24.pd
Adobe Acrobat Document 75.8 KB
Third Sunday of Advent - December 17, 2017
Announcements for Sunday, December 17.pd
Adobe Acrobat Document 244.0 KB
Second Sunday of Advent - December 10, 2017
Announcements for Sunday, December 10.pd
Adobe Acrobat Document 205.1 KB
First Sunday of Advent - December 3, 2017
Announcements for Sunday, December 3.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 195.4 KB
Christ the King - November 26, 2017
Announcements for Sunday, November 26.do
Adobe Acrobat Document 210.9 KB
Twenty-fourth Sunday after Pentecost - November 19, 2017
Announcements for Sunday, November 19.pd
Adobe Acrobat Document 218.8 KB
Twenty-third Sunday after Pentecost - November 12, 2017
Announcements for Sunday, November 12.pd
Adobe Acrobat Document 226.5 KB
All Saints Sunday
Announcements for Sunday, November 5.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 178.6 KB
Reformation Sunday - October 29, 2017
Announcements for Sunday, October 29.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 249.7 KB

Sunday Schedule

All Are Welcome! 

8:00 a.m.

Holy Communion

 Spoken Service

9:30 a.m.

Holy Communion

Music, Hymns, Signing for hearing impaired.

 Summer Service

Air Conditioned

 9:15 a.m.

  Sunday School Class Sept.- June

 

 

 

 

All Are Welcome!  

Join us and See!