Fifth Sunday after Epiphany - February 9, 2020
Announcements for Sunday February 9 - em
Adobe Acrobat Document 376.2 KB
Fourth Sunday after Epiphany - February 2, 2020
Announcements for Sunday February 2 2020
Adobe Acrobat Document 491.1 KB
Third Sunday after Epiphany - January 26, 2020
Announcements for Sunday January 26 2020
Adobe Acrobat Document 461.6 KB
Second Sunday after Epiphany - January 19, 2020
Announcements for Sunday January 19, 202
Adobe Acrobat Document 963.9 KB
Baptism of Our Lord - January 12, 2020
Announcements for Sunday January 12, 202
Adobe Acrobat Document 601.3 KB
Second Sunday of Christmas - January 5, 2020
Announcements for Sunday January 5 2020
Adobe Acrobat Document 649.3 KB
Christ the King - November 24, 2019
Announcements for Sunday, November 24.pd
Adobe Acrobat Document 639.7 KB
All Saints Sunday - November 3, 2019
Announcements for All Saints Sunday - No
Adobe Acrobat Document 127.7 KB
Reformation Sunday - October 27, 2019
Announcements for Sunday, October 27, 20
Adobe Acrobat Document 112.4 KB
Nineteenth Sunday after Pentecost - October 20, 2019
Announcements for Sunday, October 20, 20
Adobe Acrobat Document 114.7 KB
Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost - October 13, 2019
Announcements for Sunday, October 20, 20
Adobe Acrobat Document 114.5 KB
Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost - October 6, 2019
Announcements for Sunday, October 6, 201
Adobe Acrobat Document 304.2 KB
Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost - September 29, 2019
Announcements for Sunday, September 29,
Adobe Acrobat Document 301.3 KB
Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost - September 22, 2019
Announcements for Sunday, September 22,
Adobe Acrobat Document 343.8 KB
Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost - September 15, 2019
Announcements for Sunday, September 15,
Adobe Acrobat Document 348.3 KB
Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost - September 8, 2019
Announcements for Sunday, September 8, 2
Adobe Acrobat Document 192.4 KB
Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost - September 1, 2019
Announcements for Sunday, September 1, 2
Adobe Acrobat Document 188.1 KB
Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost - August 25, 2019
Announcements for Sunday, August 25, 201
Adobe Acrobat Document 184.9 KB
Tenth Sunday after Pentecost - August 18, 2019
Announcements for Sunday, August 18, 201
Adobe Acrobat Document 180.0 KB
Ninth Sunday after Pentecost - August 11, 2019
Announcements for Sunday, August 11, 201
Adobe Acrobat Document 101.1 KB
Eighth Sunday after Pentecost - August 4, 2019
Announcements for Sunday, August 4, 2019
Adobe Acrobat Document 179.5 KB
Seventh Sunday after Pentecost - July 28, 2019
Announcements for Sunday, July 28, 2019.
Adobe Acrobat Document 176.4 KB
Sixth Sunday after Pentecost - July 21, 2019
Announcements for Sunday, July 21, 2019.
Adobe Acrobat Document 156.1 KB
Fifth Sunday after Pentecost - July 14, 2019
Announcements for Sunday, July 14, 2019.
Adobe Acrobat Document 157.5 KB
Fourth Sunday after Pentecost - July 7, 2019
Announcements for Sunday, July 7, 2019.p
Adobe Acrobat Document 140.7 KB
Third Sunday after Pentecost - June 30, 2019
Announcements for Sunday, June 30, 2019.
Adobe Acrobat Document 146.7 KB
Second Sunday after Pentecost - June 23, 2019
Announcements for Sunday, June 23, 2019.
Adobe Acrobat Document 164.4 KB
The Holy Trinity - June 16, 2019
Announcements for Sunday, June 16, 2019.
Adobe Acrobat Document 171.6 KB

Sunday Schedule

All Are Welcome! 

8:00 a.m.

Holy Communion

 Spoken Service

9:30 a.m.

Holy Communion

Music, Hymns, Signing for hearing impaired.

 Summer Service

Air Conditioned

 9:15 a.m.

   Sunday School

 runs from Sept. to June. 

 

 

 

 

All Are Welcome!  

Join us and See!