Eighth Sunday after Pentecost - July 15, 2018
Announcements for Sunday, July 15, 2018.
Adobe Acrobat Document 175.6 KB
Seventh Sunday after Pentecost - July 8, 2018
Announcements for Sunday, July 8, 2018.p
Adobe Acrobat Document 237.2 KB
Sixth Sunday after Pentecost - July 1, 2018
Announcements for Sunday, July 1, 2018.p
Adobe Acrobat Document 344.8 KB
Fifth Sunday after Pentecost - June 24, 2018
Announcements for Sunday, June 24, 2018.
Adobe Acrobat Document 251.7 KB
Fourth Sunday after Pentecost - June 17, 2018
Announcements for Sunday, June 17, 2018.
Adobe Acrobat Document 233.4 KB
Third Sunday after Pentecost - June 10, 2018
Announcements for Sunday, June 10, 2018.
Adobe Acrobat Document 287.3 KB
Second Sunday after Pentecost - June 3, 2018
Announcements for Sunday, June 3, 2018.p
Adobe Acrobat Document 270.2 KB
The Holy Trinity - May 27, 2018
Announcements for Sunday, May 27, 2018.p
Adobe Acrobat Document 311.2 KB
Day of Pentecost - May 20, 2018
Announcements for Sunday, May 20, 2018.p
Adobe Acrobat Document 294.9 KB
Seventh Sunday of Easter - May 13, 2018
Announcements for Sunday, May 13, 2018.p
Adobe Acrobat Document 261.6 KB
Sixth Sunday of Easter - May 6, 2018
Announcements for Sunday, May 6, 2018.pd
Adobe Acrobat Document 244.7 KB
Fifth Sunday of Easter - April 29, 2018
Announcements for Sunday, April 29, 2018
Adobe Acrobat Document 217.9 KB
Fourth Sunday of Easter - April 22, 2018
Announcements for Sunday, April 22, 2018
Adobe Acrobat Document 271.9 KB
Third Sunday of Easter - April 15, 2018
Announcements for Sunday, April 15, 2018
Adobe Acrobat Document 169.6 KB
Second Sunday of Easter - April 8, 2018
Announcements for Sunday, April 8, 2018.
Adobe Acrobat Document 164.8 KB
Easter Sunday - April 1, 2018
Announcements for Easter Sunday, April 1
Adobe Acrobat Document 219.7 KB
Palm Sunday - March 25, 2018
Announcements for Sunday, March 25, 2018
Adobe Acrobat Document 274.2 KB

Sunday Schedule

All Are Welcome! 

8:00 a.m.

Holy Communion

 Spoken Service

9:30 a.m.

Holy Communion

Music, Hymns, Signing for hearing impaired.

 Summer Service

Air Conditioned

 9:15 a.m.

   Sunday School

It runs from Sept. to June. 

 

 

 

 

All Are Welcome!  

Join us and See!